Skip to content

Rejected Book Plots

Not every book can be the next Twilight

Day Off

Guys, yesterday I wore two different shoes to work. Not like the same shoe, two different colors but like flat out different shoes. The heel height was even different. This isn’t the worst thing! At 3:30 one of my coworkers asked me if I was wearing two different shoes. Thinking she was kidding I insisted I wasn’t until I looked down. So not only am I wearing two different shoes but I went almost my entire shift without realizing I was walking funny due to opposite shoes and had to have a coworker point it out.
Needless to say, I need a break. I have to work today but I’ll sleep after work.

Really long story short: the lack of sleep is making me stupid so I’m not going to be blogging today. Sorry? It might be for the best.

20120218-001338.jpg