Skip to content

Rejected Book Plots

Not every book can be the next Twilight

You Can’t Spell Father Without Hat…if you rearrange the letters…

I’ve been pretty lucky in life having someone care about me and love me even not being their own blood. Mr. Smith is a man of many hats: husband, father, produce quality control manager, gardner, pool guy, movie connoisseur, wine enthusiast, grill master, mover of heavy things, man who lets me take the furniture of his I really like to my apartment, guy who watches my cat when I leave town, man who always checks to make sure my car is running okay, killer of scorpions, really there is no hat to big or too small for this man to wear.

Thanks for always covering your head for your family! Love you!

Tags: , , ,

