Skip to content

Rejected Book Plots

Not every book can be the next Twilight

An Open Love Letter to Fox News From the Side of Me That Loves Watching You Fail

Dear Fox News,

I love how you call yourself “Fair and Balanced” and are the most biased network on television. I mean it, it may seem like sarcasm but I thrive on your misguided ideals and commentary. For instance, after President Obama announced Bin Laden was killed you ran this gem stating President Obama was dead- CLASSIC! More recently, I love how you told us all not to give up hope of Palin running in 2012 which, in itself, is comedy gold but it came with this insert:

Well Fox News, I hate to be the one to contradict you but that is Tina Fey NOT Sarah Palin. I know it is hard, telling the difference between a comedian playing a politician and the politician you actually employ as a correspondent for you-NO ONE IS JUDGING YOU FOX NEWS! I’m just a girl, standing in front of my television, professing my love for your news station.

Don’t ever change,

Michell’ Rae Keller

Tags: , , , , ,

