Skip to content

Rejected Book Plots

Not every book can be the next Twilight

Bald Eagle Speaks Out In Support of Gay Marriage during Freedom Week at George H.W. Bush Elementary School

As a symbol of America and freedom alike I am here today to talk to you about an issue near and dear to my heart children, gay marriage. I know what you must be thinking, I always thought being the symbol of all things America I must be Republican. My father and his father and his father before him were the epitome of the stereotype perpetuated by right winged Americans. They loved their guns, Budweiser and flags. Don’t get me wrong kids, I’m not saying there is anything wrong with patriotism. Without it, I wouldn’t be flying here and talking to you today. All I’m saying is all Americans should have equal rights no matter whom they go home to at night. If those so opposed to gay marriage spent half their energy fighting the skyrocketing divorce rate in this nation they could finally use their powers for good. But don’t take my word for it…

Join JFK Eagle Jr. as he tours the country in support of equal rights with his partner Klaus. You may think you know everything there is to know about eagles and patriotism, but you’d be wrong.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

